Nuestras oficinas
Hauptsitz Deutschland
Hausanschrift: Zur Laubenheimer Höhe 19, D-55129 Mainz
Postanschrift: Postfach 42 12 53, D-55070 Mainz
Fon: +49 (0) 6131 32 991 40
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 32 991 69
Info@job-impulse.com
Hauptverwaltung Bereich Akademie
Hindemithstraße 29, D-55127 Mainz
Fon: +49 (0) 6131 6008 110
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 6008 150
Info@job-impulse.com
Wittker+Wittmann GmbH
Der Direct Search der JobImpulse
Hindemithstraße 29, D-55127 Mainz
Fon: +49 (0) 6131 6008 110
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 6008 150
Info@wittker-wittmann.com
Bayreuth
Wittelsbacherring 10 
D-95444 Bayreuth
Fon: +49 (0) 921 786 9442 0
Fax: +49 (0) 921 786 944 29
Bayreuth@job-impulse.com
Berlin Adlershof
Rudower Chaussee 30
D-12489 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0) 30 633 14540
Fax: +49 (0) 30 633 14542
Berlin@job-impulse.com
Berlin Lichtenberg
Normannestraße 40
D-10367 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0) 30 652 105 981
Fax: +49 (0) 30 652 105 989
Lichtenberg@job-impulse.com
Berlin Tegel
Scharnweberstraße 14
D-13405 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0) 30 338 5015 70
Fax: +49 (0) 30 338 5015 79
Tegel@job-impulse.com
Braunschweig
Bruchtorwall 12
D-38100 Braunschweig
Fon: +49 (0) 531 966 70 970
Fax: +49 (0) 531 966 70 979
Braunschweig@job-impulse.com
Esslingen
Schelztorstraße 1
D-73728 Esslingen
Fon: +49 (0) 711 123 723 20
Fax: +49 (0) 711 123 723 29
Esslingen@job-impulse.com
Hagen
Hochstraße 126
D-58095 Hagen
Fon: +49 (0) 2331 37 32 710
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 37 32 719
Hagen@job-impulse.com
Hannover
Schillerstraße 33
D-30159 Hannover
Fon: +49 (0) 511 642 077 00
Fax: +49 (0) 511 642 077 09
Hannover@job-impulse.com
Hildesheim
Hoher Weg 11
D-31134 Hildesheim
Fon: +49 (0) 5121 20 61 20
Fax: +49 (0) 5121 20 61 220
Hildesheim@job-impulse.com
Krefeld
Westwall 155 - 157
D-47798 Krefeld
Fon: +49 (0) 2151 76 35 160
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 76 35 169
Krefeld@job-impulse.com
Lüdenscheid
Schillerstraße 20a
D-58511 Lüdenscheid
Fon: +49 (0) 2351 37 96 23 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2351 37 96 23 9
Luedenscheid@job-impulse.com
Mainz
Emmeransstraße 29
D-55116 Mainz
Fon: +49 (0) 6131 63 419 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 63 419 99
Mainz@job-impulse.com
Murnau
Weilheimer Straße 21
D-82418 Murnau
Fon: +49 (0) 8841 998 900 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8841 998 900 9
Murnau@job-impulse.com
Neuruppin
Brenckenhoffstraße 13
D-16816 Neuruppin
Fon: +49 (0) 3391 510 89 00
Fax: +49 (0) 3391 405 94 55
Neuruppin@job-impulse.com
Nürtingen
Brunnsteige 12
D-72622 Nürtingen
Fon: +49 (0) 7022 719 80 80
Fax: +49 (0) 7022 719 80 89
Nuertingen@job-impulse.com
Reutlingen
Gartenstraße 10
D-72764 Reutlingen
Fon: +49 (0) 7121 58 56 520
Fax: +49 (0) 7121 58 56 529
Reutlingen@job-impulse.com
Trier
Palaststraße 10
D-54290 Trier
Fon: +49 (0) 651 991 918 0
Fax: +49 (0) 651 991 918 29
Trier@job-impulse.com
Zeulenroda-Triebes
Schopperstraße 27
D-07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
Fon: +49 (0) 3662 899 35 70
Fax: +49 (0) 3662 899 35 79
Zeulenroda@job-impulse.com

Japan:
Job Impulse Japan K.K. 
STAF Bldg 7F Shin-Yokohama 2-6-12
Kohoku, Yokohama, Kanagawa
222-0033 Japan 
Fon: +81 45-620-9830
www.job-impulse.com

México:
Job Impulse México SA. de C.V.
Conde de Miravalle No. 110 Int. 202 Col. Carretas
Querétaro
C.P. 76020
Fon: +52 442 403 65 84 
Fax: +52 442 403 70 73
www.job-impulse.mx
Polen:
Job Impulse Polska
ul. Ptasia 10
PL-60-319 Poznań
Fon: +48 61 662 34 00
Fax: +48 61 662 34 91
www.job-impulse.pl

Portugal:
Job Impulse Portugal
Av. da Boavista, n° 1756 - 3° Dto. - S.2
4100-116 Porto
Fon: +351 22 3200124
www.job-impulse.pt

España:
Job Impulse España S.L.
Edificio Morera & Vallejo Calle Aviación 18, 1a planta
Polígono Calonge
Sevilla (Espana)
C.P. 41007
Fon: +34 955 040 088
Fax: +34 955 040 001

Job Impulse España S.L.
Avda. Leonardo da Vinci 8, Planta 1. Of. 213
28906. Getafe (Madrid)
Fon: +34 911 992 995
www.job-impulse.es

 

Slowakei/Tschechien:
Job Impulse, s.r.o.
Tomášikova 30/A
SK-82101 Bratislava
Fon: +421 2 43 63 22 37
Fax: +421 2 43 63 23 55
www.job-impulse.sk

IT-Impulse, s.r.o.
Letná 42
SK-04001 Košice
Fon: +421 55 24 000 13
www.it-impulse.net

Schweiz:
Job Partner AG
Albulastraße 57
CH-8048 Zürich
Fon: +41 43 544 88 88
Fax: +41 43 544 88 99
www.derjobpartner.ch

Ungarn:
Job Impulse Hungária Kft.
Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 12
H-1051 Budapest
Fon: +36 1 799 3150
Fax: +36 1 786 2819
www.job-impulse.hu

USA:
Job Impulse, Inc.
732 Wade Hampton Blvd, Suite A
USA-Greenville SC 29605
Fon: +1 864 509 6920
www.job-impulse.us
info@job-impulse.us
 
JobTicker
Home Contacto Información legal